Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Annette
Yardley, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property
View Property: OC349 Asbury Ave-1st-Floor
Michelle
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property
View Property: OC928 Wesley Ave-310
Scott
West Newton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property
View Property: WC427 East Monterey Ave-20
Jennifer
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property
View Property: WC8401 Atlantic Ave-310
Stephen
West Pittston, PA, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you so much for the attention you paid to this matter! I really appreciate it. Short story, I was recommended to use VRBO by a friend, never used that type of service before... always used a realtor... anyway, from Monday to Saturday last week, I would request a place, they would block the credit card for 24 hours, and each day I would receive a notice that it was unavailable... this went on 6 straight days... I said yesterday afternoon no mas to that crap and realtor only from now on. I appreciate the personal service, a voice, and an actual human right there at the shore. Some things are not better the new way, this being one of them. Thank you.
View Property: NW101 West Spruce Ave-302
Elaine
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Linda
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
john
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2016
Property Manager
PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY
Property
Great location close to the beach n bars
Gary
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Fran
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
They have always been extremely helpful and pleasant. I have recommended them to several of my friends who share the same opinion.
Property
We love staying at the current property. Plenty of room and the location is perfect.
Michael
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful to needs and concerns
Property
Great view,very nice rooms
Leighann
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
They were helpful and friendly
Property
House was clean and spacious
Keith
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Lynn
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Craig was very helpful via phone and email. Office staff was very helpful, even after we checked out & found some items were left behind.
Property
We love OC and this particular property. We have been coming since my kids were little and they now have kids of their own. This property is so convenient, nice and NOT over-modernized - which makes me nervous that my grandkids will break something.
Michele
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Well maintained, clean.
Rick
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Patricia
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly. The owner responded immediately to an electrical problem.
Property
This is a wonderful home to enjoy family and friends without feeling crowded. The property was in a great location.
Howard
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Judy
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
I cannot tell you just how wonderful everyone was to us -- and there were many of us!! lol We have absolutely no complaints at all -- everyone did above and beyond what was necessary to make out stay warm and welcoming -- even Gene, who went out of his way to provide the use of a swimming pool for our kids!! He was one in a million, and I cannot say enough about how pleasant he was!! The real estate agents were just as accommodating and friendly as well. No complaints here!!! :)
Property
I cannot say enough about the cleanliness, roominess, convenience. And the elevator? What a joy!! Especially for we "older folks"............having that elevator made all the difference in the world to us!! And every request, question, or need we may have had, were all met with kindness, consideration, friendliness and genuine caring about our comforts. We have yet to stay at a more perfect place! Thank you everyone, for all you did for us during our stay! Judy B.
Diane
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Team was efficient and check in and check out was speedy.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. We are hoping we will be staying again in the future.
Suzanne
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Michael
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Phil
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
The best part about using Keller Williams Jersey Shore Realty is Andy Palermo, that guy rocks! He is a pleasure to work with.
Property
We rent that same property every year for at least the past 6 years. We love it, but my hope is that the LL gets a new vacuum and cleans and dusts the floors before we come back for next year. No hard feelings on my comments but thanks for asking.
Jaime
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Rachel was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. I have not vacationed in Wildwood for about 10 years because I did not care for the area. But with teenage children it was a must do this summer so I gave in. When I explained what I was looking for and a price range - she was right on target and got us exactly what we needed.
Property
The property was great - we are thinking about renting the same location this summer but may also want to try a different one.
Heather
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Working with the Keller Williams team was always easy
Property
Property's location was excellent. Property was well maintained.