Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice , helpful when we had a few things go wrong, called right back and fixed the problem
Property
We loved everything about the property, well maintained beautiful inside and out , there was everything you needed fir our week stay
View Property: OC1008 Wesley Ave-405
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
All of the staff was friendly and accommodating. We called about an issue on a Sunday. They were out within the hour to fix the issue. I would definitely working with KW for all your rental needs.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation. The house was clean and had everything you need. Our family participated in fishing, boating, going to the beach and boardwalk. Everything is within walking distance and easy to get to from the house.
View Property: OC820 St. Charles Place, 1st Floor
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
Rachel was excellent to deal with, She explained what the owner wanted, and handled any questions I may have had.
Property
Great time. House was great. Looking forward to returning next year.
View Property: WC7201 Seaview Avenue
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
I worked with Rachel and it was easy. Everything went smoothly, she was recommended by our friend and I now recommend her to anyone who asked how we found this place.
Property
This beautiful property went way beyond our expectations. We had no idea how close to the water we were. I started to watch the dolphins play, thats how close we were. The property was immaculate, comfortable and just perfect for us. We spent a lot of time sitting on our balcony which was clean and updated with comfortable recliners. The property went over and above our expectations!
View Property: NW302 East Marina Court, Unit B2
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
All of the staff was friendly and accommodating. We called about an issue on a Sunday. They were out within the hour to fix the issue. I would definitely working with KW for all your rental needs.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation. The house was clean and had everything you need. Our family participated in fishing, boating, going to the beach and boardwalk. Everything is within walking distance and easy to get to from the house.
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Always helpful and friendly
Property
The property was great the home was comfortable the location I loved since an end unit
View Property: DB120 East South Station Ave
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful staff
Property
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Craig was very helpful and courteous..... I would definitely work with him again!
Property
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Rachel is such a pleasure to work with. She is super friendly and is very responsive to your questions and needs.
Property
We absolutely love it there and will be back next summer!!
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I hope that we can stay here again next year because our family was able to enjoy this property and make great memories!
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was fabulous
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Working with team oceanside was wonderful. Friendly and professional staff.
Property
Great time. We are looking to book again for next year. The property could be even better with upgrades to the couch and bedroom TVs.
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Keller Williams was fabulous! If I ever come into money or hit the lottery...that's who I'll call to purchase a shore house!
Property
We had a great vacation! Our condo was all I expected it to be. We had plenty of room to spread out. The location couldn't have been better and all the other neighbors in the condo were very friendly!We had 1 minor problem with missing blankets, but Rachael at Keller Williams took care of business immediately! Thanks for great accommodations and service!
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Very responsive. Craig called me right away with answers to my questions. When we had an issue mid way through the visit- the team was very easily available and accommodating. Could not have asked for more.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
two thumbs up
Property
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property