Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Craig was very helpful and courteous..... I would definitely work with him again!
Property
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Rachel is such a pleasure to work with. She is super friendly and is very responsive to your questions and needs.
Property
We absolutely love it there and will be back next summer!!
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I hope that we can stay here again next year because our family was able to enjoy this property and make great memories!
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was fabulous
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Working with team oceanside was wonderful. Friendly and professional staff.
Property
Great time. We are looking to book again for next year. The property could be even better with upgrades to the couch and bedroom TVs.
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Keller Williams was fabulous! If I ever come into money or hit the lottery...that's who I'll call to purchase a shore house!
Property
We had a great vacation! Our condo was all I expected it to be. We had plenty of room to spread out. The location couldn't have been better and all the other neighbors in the condo were very friendly!We had 1 minor problem with missing blankets, but Rachael at Keller Williams took care of business immediately! Thanks for great accommodations and service!
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent. Very responsive. Craig called me right away with answers to my questions. When we had an issue mid way through the visit- the team was very easily available and accommodating. Could not have asked for more.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2018
Property Manager
two thumbs up
Property
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
I liked the communication with your team. The service was perfect.
Property
It was very great and comfortable. It was very clean.
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Rachel is the best. Always helpful and patient.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
overall was a great experence
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property