Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Craig was very helpful and courteous..... I would definitely work with him again!
Property
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Rachel is such a pleasure to work with. She is super friendly and is very responsive to your questions and needs.
Property
We absolutely love it there and will be back next summer!!
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was fabulous
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Keller Williams was fabulous! If I ever come into money or hit the lottery...that's who I'll call to purchase a shore house!
Property
We had a great vacation! Our condo was all I expected it to be. We had plenty of room to spread out. The location couldn't have been better and all the other neighbors in the condo were very friendly!We had 1 minor problem with missing blankets, but Rachael at Keller Williams took care of business immediately! Thanks for great accommodations and service!
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
I liked the communication with your team. The service was perfect.
Property
It was very great and comfortable. It was very clean.
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
craig was very pleasant, and well informed.
Property
my family and i are very pleased with our stay at 2 ocean rd
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Rachael Albert was a pleasure. She answered all questions quickly and helped us find a property with the amenities we were looking for.
Property
Very nice property with good security and nice amenities. It is also in a great location.
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Rachel was friendly and efficient whenever I had vontact with her.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Rachel is great! Very friendly and always ready to assist with anything we need.
Property
Wonderful stay at your property. Everything was perfect! Condo was clean and big enough to accommodate all of us, especially since it had a loft. Kitchen made you feel right at home as it had plenty of dishes, glasses, utensils and pots and pans. You can tell the owners really care about their property!
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Super!
Property
Old and young had fun!
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property