Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Rachael Albert was a pleasure. She answered all questions quickly and helped us find a property with the amenities we were looking for.
Property
Very nice property with good security and nice amenities. It is also in a great location.
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Rachel was friendly and efficient whenever I had vontact with her.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Rachel is great! Very friendly and always ready to assist with anything we need.
Property
Wonderful stay at your property. Everything was perfect! Condo was clean and big enough to accommodate all of us, especially since it had a loft. Kitchen made you feel right at home as it had plenty of dishes, glasses, utensils and pots and pans. You can tell the owners really care about their property!
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Super!
Property
Old and young had fun!
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Great time
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
I did have one issue with the internet service and had to call multiple times to have it straightened out but it was handled the day after I checked in.
Property
It was our first time staying in this particular condo unit and we immediately felt comfortable!! The property was is excellent condition and very clean and convenient. It was a very nice stay, just wished the weather was a little more cooperative. Would love to revisit next summer!!
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. They greet you with a smile.
Property
Can't wait to book again. It was just like the pictures.
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome staff!
Property
Updated property close to everything!
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Rachel was super! We really appreciate how easy everything was! THANKS Rachel!
Property
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was lovely and helpful
Property
Loved it!
View Property: NW301 East 23rd Avenue, Unit B
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Great place with a great view for bird lovers like me.
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Love it , will be back next year
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team handled everything and had everything ready for us when we arrived.
Property
We have been vacationing here for close to fifty years so we enjoyed our stay because , as mentioned previously, the property has a good location and it's very well kept. We had a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
very professional
Property
I had an air conditioner malfunction one evening. Repairs were completed in less than twelve hours. Thanks