Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
thanks for helping my kids have great memories down the shore that they will remember forever
Property
House was very clean, location is great, and plenty of room for family and friends to hangout
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
everyone we encountered at KW before, during, and after our stay was extremely professional and helpful. always got great response times from everyone as well, which i feel is important
Property
nice property, managed by good people...would highly recommend!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Great people.
Property
Always good. This summer, a bit too close to a busy deli. Noisy.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very Professional
Property
Location is great, very clean and well maintained
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
From the moment that I contacted individuals about the property of interest, I was met with courteous, professional and timely behavior which is pertinent in my work situation.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to work with! They make it super convenient for key pick up and drop off! We've been a client of Keller Williams for the last 10+ years...always a pleasurable experience!
Property
Our home away from home, be it only one week out of the calendar year. Has everything we would expect to have if we transplanted our own home to Diamond Beach. My family of four just loves visiting the Jersey Shore each and every year! Thanks for sharing in our memories!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
The team was excellent, knowledgeable, friendly and overall is one of the reasons I utilize Keller Williams when I stay at the NJ shore. The customer service is above and beyond.
Property
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
Wonderful
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Andy and Rachel were both very helpful before and during our stay. All questions were answered promptly.
Property
Property is in a nice location. All the units seem to be very nice. It is well maintained and has good security.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We have a large family and live to vacation together. Your office allows us to rent houses close together and continue a family tradition.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
I feel secure renting from you. Everything is spelled out and you are always there if there is a problem. Very helpful, understanding, and friendly. Knowledge of the area.
Property
This property is phenomenal. My favorite part of Anglesey. Exquisite views. Choice of covered deck or open. Understatedly decorated. Love the living area is at top. So big and roomy. Perfect place. We love it.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Our only issue was AC not working great. Staff was right on it. Someone came to look at it within a few hours. They kept us informed what was going on.
Property
Great vacation!
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating Communication was excellent!
Property
We loved out stay and are looking forward to repeating our visit in 2017. It is our hope to have friends/family book a stay during our time.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Great staff!! Work with staff for severL years!
Property
Great location in the crest!
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
The Keller Williams staff, from start to finish, on planning our vacation were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and most importantly courtesy and friendly when fulfilling our needs for a wonderful stay at their properties.
Property
Keller Williams always provides vacationers with clean & spacious units at great locations. Our property was meticulous, well furnished, with large rooms, especially the bedrooms and living room. We had a spectacular corner unit that overlooked the ocean and beach from a block away. And the personal door to door elevator was special.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
We try to book this property every year we all enjoy the stay there . I'd say we have stayed at this property six times over the last eight years maybe more
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Employees were always friendly and helpful.
Property
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property