Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
We've always had good experiences with your team. Especially enjoyed rental agent named Andy
Property
Love it. Have always had a great time.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Rachael was an excellent representative to schedule our stay in Wildwood, NJ
Property
The condo was lovely but the two flights of stairs to get luggage up and down the steps was a challenge.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Your team is professional and accommodating.
Property
The property is great. We look forward to staying there every year.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
Beautifully maintained home! Would stay again!!
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
The members of the team were very helpful. The lock in the main door of the property was sticking during our stay and the KW team was helpful in contacting the owner and resolving the problem as quickly as possible.
Property
We enjoyed our week in Wildwood Crest very much. Our family of four had all we needed in the condo. All of us enjoyed watching the sun rise from the balcony and the moon over the ocean at night. The complex is great and everyone is friendly. Being right on the beach was a plus for us since we spend much of our vacation there. We have already booked a week at the same property for 2017!
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Looking forward to working with Andy soon to find a place for next summer.
Property
Considering we were "left hanging" at the last minute, the property was more than adequate. We will have much more time this year, so we should be able to do even better in 2017.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
I loved staying at 115 E 24th! It was so cozy and clean! Unfortunately it only has two bedrooms and we found that it was just a tad too small for our growing family of 5 plus my mom and dad. The only thing I would change about this property would be to have a shower inside the house. At times, when I was down the shore alone w my three children only having an outside shower made it difficult to get a shower comfortably.
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2016
Property Manager
Staff has been excellent
Property
We have generally pleased with properties we have rented
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Responsive, Friendly and Helpful
Property
Always a pleasure to be there with our family.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Wonderful!
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Your people helped us to find a place and wanted us to be happy. Online service was very good.
Property
We had the first "whole family" vacation. People loved the experience. The condo we had was clean, but dated decor-wise. Buy the location was excellent, and everyone wants to return to OCNJ.
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2016
Property Manager
Team members were very nice and very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
We love Ocean City, NJ and having such a nice home to vacation in, makes our stay even better!