Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
craig was very pleasant, and well informed.
Property
my family and i are very pleased with our stay at 2 ocean rd
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
very friendly peoples always available when needed
Property
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Working with Rachael Albert was a pleasure. She answered all questions quickly and helped us find a property with the amenities we were looking for.
Property
Very nice property with good security and nice amenities. It is also in a great location.
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members were very professional and courteous.
Property
We have rented this unit for 4 or 5 years now. The decline in upkeep is evident. As I mentioned above, the condition of the unit was not satisfactory. Keller Williams should hold owners to certain standards/penalize them if complaints are not addressed within a reasonable amount of time. My wife wanted to leave because she felt the unit was dirty. She refused to allow anyone to walk around barefoot. She cleaned the shower heads in the bathrooms bc they were moldy. The bath mat in the master bath should be trashed. The carpets were a disgrace. I guarantee that we leave that unit cleaner than we find it, every year. This year was definitely a disappointment. Sad that such a once-beautiful unit has deteriorated to this extent.
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Rachel was friendly and efficient whenever I had vontact with her.
Property
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Rachel is great! Very friendly and always ready to assist with anything we need.
Property
Wonderful stay at your property. Everything was perfect! Condo was clean and big enough to accommodate all of us, especially since it had a loft. Kitchen made you feel right at home as it had plenty of dishes, glasses, utensils and pots and pans. You can tell the owners really care about their property!
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Super!
Property
Old and young had fun!
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Great time
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
I did have one issue with the internet service and had to call multiple times to have it straightened out but it was handled the day after I checked in.
Property
It was our first time staying in this particular condo unit and we immediately felt comfortable!! The property was is excellent condition and very clean and convenient. It was a very nice stay, just wished the weather was a little more cooperative. Would love to revisit next summer!!
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. They greet you with a smile.
Property
Can't wait to book again. It was just like the pictures.
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome staff!
Property
Updated property close to everything!
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Rachel was super! We really appreciate how easy everything was! THANKS Rachel!
Property