Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was lovely and helpful
Property
Loved it!
View Property: NW301 East 23rd Avenue, Unit B
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Great place with a great view for bird lovers like me.
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Love it , will be back next year
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team handled everything and had everything ready for us when we arrived.
Property
We have been vacationing here for close to fifty years so we enjoyed our stay because , as mentioned previously, the property has a good location and it's very well kept. We had a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
very professional
Property
I had an air conditioner malfunction one evening. Repairs were completed in less than twelve hours. Thanks
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
you guys were great! Thank you!
Property
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
KW Jersey Shore makes planning our vacation easy. The property we stayed at this year was beautiful and was close to everything my family and I were planning on doing for our vacation. I couldnt believe how close we were to not only the beach, but how close we were to the water! Youll be seeing us again next year!
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Rachel is fantastic to work with.
Property
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Rachel was fantastic to work with. During the winter I inquired about the view from a particular property. She drove to that property that day and took additional pictures of the balcony view. She answered all my emails within the hour of sending if not sooner.
Property
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
awesome service
Property
awesome and clean property- just beautiful and perfectly appointed
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were actually going to call and see if the owner would ever sell the house. We loved the size of it and its perfect location.
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
You guys were very easy to work with. Everything went smoothly, without surprises.
Property
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
They did their jobs!
Property
Excellent
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great,,
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Great stay
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Please see comment under #16
Property
We have been staying at the same property for the past 9 or 10 years. We placed a request through Keller Williams to rent the townhouse one year in October after the season was over because we were unable to come during our normal time in July. The owner is wonderful and went out of her way to accommodate our needs. The main reason we chose this property initially was because we were able to bring our dog. And in a couple of years we got another dog and were able to bring both of them. We are very comfortable staying in this property because of the location and look forward to many more years.
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and it was nice that me and my husband could look at rental properties on our own at our own pace
Property
Very well maintained and loved the property. It was close to everything and it was super convenient having a garage to park in.
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property