Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Team was efficient and check in and check out was speedy.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. We are hoping we will be staying again in the future.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
The best part about using Keller Williams Jersey Shore Realty is Andy Palermo, that guy rocks! He is a pleasure to work with.
Property
We rent that same property every year for at least the past 6 years. We love it, but my hope is that the LL gets a new vacuum and cleans and dusts the floors before we come back for next year. No hard feelings on my comments but thanks for asking.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Rachel was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. I have not vacationed in Wildwood for about 10 years because I did not care for the area. But with teenage children it was a must do this summer so I gave in. When I explained what I was looking for and a price range - she was right on target and got us exactly what we needed.
Property
The property was great - we are thinking about renting the same location this summer but may also want to try a different one.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Working with the Keller Williams team was always easy
Property
Property's location was excellent. Property was well maintained.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
I received a prompt response from KW. I went off season this year and it didn't take more than a few hours to get an answer from the owner on whether the unit was available.
Property
I have two small dogs that I hate to board. They are well behaved but most property owners are not willing to accept pets. I am extremely grateful to be able to stay at this unit in Diamond Beach.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Always very nice.
Property
Fell in love with it the first time we saw it.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
KW staff was awesome! Extremely responsive, very helpful, and very honest - I very much appreciated the help I got from Andy and Rachel! I'm hoping someday to buy (maybe in the next 3 to 5 years) and would reach out to your office if and when I do!
Property
The view was fabulous - that was the entire reason to stay here! I would only stay here again if the owner came down considerably in price due to the extremely high utility bills - I did not expect that!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent experience. No problems or hassles at all. Very pleasant
Property
Love this property. Wish we could have purchased 2 years ago. The unit above was for sale, but we just didn't take advantage of it.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Responsive & knowledgeable
Property
The house is perfection.. Views, 3 gar garage, decks from end to end.... I cannot say enough about it.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Been booking with these fine folks for years. Always satisfied and felt they value me as a client. I will be booking for many more years.
Property
Great location and the view can't be beat. The elevator is key for checking in and out.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
thanks for helping my kids have great memories down the shore that they will remember forever
Property
House was very clean, location is great, and plenty of room for family and friends to hangout
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
everyone we encountered at KW before, during, and after our stay was extremely professional and helpful. always got great response times from everyone as well, which i feel is important
Property
nice property, managed by good people...would highly recommend!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Great people.
Property
Always good. This summer, a bit too close to a busy deli. Noisy.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very Professional
Property
Location is great, very clean and well maintained
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
From the moment that I contacted individuals about the property of interest, I was met with courteous, professional and timely behavior which is pertinent in my work situation.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very easy to work with! They make it super convenient for key pick up and drop off! We've been a client of Keller Williams for the last 10+ years...always a pleasurable experience!
Property
Our home away from home, be it only one week out of the calendar year. Has everything we would expect to have if we transplanted our own home to Diamond Beach. My family of four just loves visiting the Jersey Shore each and every year! Thanks for sharing in our memories!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
The team was excellent, knowledgeable, friendly and overall is one of the reasons I utilize Keller Williams when I stay at the NJ shore. The customer service is above and beyond.
Property