Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
They were helpful and friendly
Property
House was clean and spacious
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2016
Property Manager
Craig was very helpful via phone and email. Office staff was very helpful, even after we checked out & found some items were left behind.
Property
We love OC and this particular property. We have been coming since my kids were little and they now have kids of their own. This property is so convenient, nice and NOT over-modernized - which makes me nervous that my grandkids will break something.
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Well maintained, clean.
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly. The owner responded immediately to an electrical problem.
Property
This is a wonderful home to enjoy family and friends without feeling crowded. The property was in a great location.
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2016
Property Manager
I cannot tell you just how wonderful everyone was to us -- and there were many of us!! lol We have absolutely no complaints at all -- everyone did above and beyond what was necessary to make out stay warm and welcoming -- even Gene, who went out of his way to provide the use of a swimming pool for our kids!! He was one in a million, and I cannot say enough about how pleasant he was!! The real estate agents were just as accommodating and friendly as well. No complaints here!!! :)
Property
I cannot say enough about the cleanliness, roominess, convenience. And the elevator? What a joy!! Especially for we "older folks"............having that elevator made all the difference in the world to us!! And every request, question, or need we may have had, were all met with kindness, consideration, friendliness and genuine caring about our comforts. We have yet to stay at a more perfect place! Thank you everyone, for all you did for us during our stay! Judy B.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Team was efficient and check in and check out was speedy.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. We are hoping we will be staying again in the future.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
The best part about using Keller Williams Jersey Shore Realty is Andy Palermo, that guy rocks! He is a pleasure to work with.
Property
We rent that same property every year for at least the past 6 years. We love it, but my hope is that the LL gets a new vacuum and cleans and dusts the floors before we come back for next year. No hard feelings on my comments but thanks for asking.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Rachel was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. I have not vacationed in Wildwood for about 10 years because I did not care for the area. But with teenage children it was a must do this summer so I gave in. When I explained what I was looking for and a price range - she was right on target and got us exactly what we needed.
Property
The property was great - we are thinking about renting the same location this summer but may also want to try a different one.
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2016
Property Manager
Working with the Keller Williams team was always easy
Property
Property's location was excellent. Property was well maintained.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
I received a prompt response from KW. I went off season this year and it didn't take more than a few hours to get an answer from the owner on whether the unit was available.
Property
I have two small dogs that I hate to board. They are well behaved but most property owners are not willing to accept pets. I am extremely grateful to be able to stay at this unit in Diamond Beach.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Always very nice.
Property
Fell in love with it the first time we saw it.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
KW staff was awesome! Extremely responsive, very helpful, and very honest - I very much appreciated the help I got from Andy and Rachel! I'm hoping someday to buy (maybe in the next 3 to 5 years) and would reach out to your office if and when I do!
Property
The view was fabulous - that was the entire reason to stay here! I would only stay here again if the owner came down considerably in price due to the extremely high utility bills - I did not expect that!
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent experience. No problems or hassles at all. Very pleasant
Property
Love this property. Wish we could have purchased 2 years ago. The unit above was for sale, but we just didn't take advantage of it.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Responsive & knowledgeable
Property
The house is perfection.. Views, 3 gar garage, decks from end to end.... I cannot say enough about it.
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Been booking with these fine folks for years. Always satisfied and felt they value me as a client. I will be booking for many more years.
Property
Great location and the view can't be beat. The elevator is key for checking in and out.